The Silver Beaver is awarded to adult scouters of exceptional character who have provided distinguished service within the council.


John Pope Baker II

Verne O Barnhart, Jr.

Roy Weidle

Scott A. Ramsey


Assistant Scoutmasters

Irwin A. Albrecht

Richard G. Barnes

Robert C. Barnes


Committee Chairman

Roy W. Jordan

Leonard R. Woods


Committee Members

Elmer Boehm



Bob Thein